Look Ma No Hands

daddybday.jpg

Cake!  Candles!  Plus they are playing my song.  It must be my birthday!  (Actually I know it is Dada’s birthday,  but I have to play to the crowd) 

 cupcake1.jpg

My own tiny cake!  Oh Nana, you shouldn’t have.   But I am so glad you did.

 cupcake2.jpg

Nana, this thing is falling apart.   Don’t worry.  I’ll improvise.

cupcake3.jpg

 Hey, what’s the big idea!  There are still a few crumbs on that tray.  Hands off you three!

Happy Birthday to my old man (even if this post is about three weeks late).   Mama, you better get your act together.   

3 Responses to “Look Ma No Hands”

  1. Kelly Says:

    Looks like quite a fun party. And man, I love the relish with which the little ones enjoy their cake.

  2. Jules Says:

    Happy belated birthday, Dada!

    🙂

  3. Jewish Song Says:

    Congrats on your little boy. he looks so happy and excited to b alive haha

Leave a Reply

