Apolo Creed

I don’t watch much TV, but I almost always catch Dancing with the Stars.  Nothing even labor can keep me from the dance.  I got my epidural at 7:45 PM announcing to the anthesologist and my nurse, “Perfect, just in time for Dancing with the Stars”.    I watched Stacey Keibler’s 44 inch gams whirl about as my own turned cold and numb. 

This season I am obsessed with Apolo and Julianne twirling, stomping, leaping and sliding their way across the dance floor.  Her choreography is incredible.  His determination is the stuff of gold medals.  If you watch please, vote for them.   If you don’t, tune in tomorrow night you won’t be disappointed.  Oh and vote for them anyway. 

2 Responses to “Apolo Creed”

  1. BOSSY Says:

    Bossy loved her some Apollo when he was in the Olympics. It was the Olympics, right?

  2. Tuesday Says:

    I love reality TV, but I just can’t bring myself to watch this show.

Leave a Reply

