Lights, Camera, Action

A continuous tracking toddling action sequence featuring FPK as “The Toddler” and Daddy as “Man-In-Suit”

  • Directed by Quentin Tarantino
  • Cinematography by Mommy
  • Voiceover by Mommy (except she doesn’t think it sounds like Mommy.  Why is it that you never sound like how you sound in your own head?)
  • No toddlers or door jambs were harmed in the filming of this clip.
4 Responses to “Lights, Camera, Action”

  1. Jules Says:

    Finn is SO CUTE! (Oh, your prints came today and he’s cute in those too.)

    I know exactly what you mean about the whole voiceover thing. My dad was a deejay and I used to make radio commercials when I was a kid for things like ice cream and shoe stores. I HATED how I sounded on the radio. (But other people said I sounded just like I always sound, which never made me feel any better.)

    And um, that sounds just like you. 😉

  2. Dad Says:

    Didn’t you play Screech on Saved by the Bell?

  3. nutmeg Says:

    Your Finn is precious! It must be the name:) I cringe whenever I hear my own voice recorded!

  4. Aunt Sandi Says:

    Wow, he’s walking like an old pro! And I have to agree, it does sound just like you!

Leave a Reply

