TONKA

I can’t wait to fill this up with dirt, rocks and snakes!   It is big and metal and makes loud noises when I bang it into stuff.  Cool!

tonka.jpg

2 Responses to “TONKA”

  1. Hanna Says:

    Leah I hear you on the glider, I sat in one for the first time when my little niece was born 4 years ago. I haven’t gotten up since.

  2. pitochas Says:

    A no mams viejos recuerdos cabron….. solo le falta le control para manejar tanta belleza en ese camion… chingon chingon….. MALDITA NOSTALGIA….

Leave a Reply

