Cookie Monster

Finn’s teeth were just killing him and he tried really hard all day to be a good boy.   I stopped in the bakery for fresh rolls and from the case the pumpkin cookie with a chocolate smiley face was calling out,  “Feed me to Finn.  Feed me to Finn.”  

Now, I realize that you might think between the ice cream and the cookie, I am ruining this kid with sugar (and I very well maybe).   Off camera Finn loves all his puppies (Patsy-speak for baby food).   He wolfs down sweet potatoes, carrots, peas, green beans, turkey, chicken, pears, apples, etc. Basically, he has not met a food group he doesn’t like.   For this I am super thankful and for this I will feed him a cookie!

Leave a Reply

